Holloway Forum
ons. If you are looking to pursue h

Nieuw onderwerp plaatsen   Reageren    Holloway Forum // Voorbeeld Forum
Vorige onderwerp :: Volgende onderwerp  
Auteur Bericht
DMT

BerichtGeplaatst: 24-09-2019 02:20:47    Onderwerp: ons. If you are looking to pursue h Reageren met citaat
Why Trying to "Get the Appointment" Can be a Recipe for Dis-Appoinment Marketing Articles | April 2 http://www.cheapyeezyboostonline.com/ , 2005
To: Ari GalperFrom: JackSubj.: Help! I need to get more appointments Dear Ari, I've just coined a new disease for the medical books, and I'm hoping you can help me cure it. Have you ever heard of "f...

To: Ari Galper
Subj.: Help! I need to get more appointments
Dear Ari,

I've just coined a new disease for the medical books, and I'm hoping you can help me cure it.

Have you ever heard of "freezing-up-on-the-first-call paralysis"? It's brought on by the stress of selling!

I'm new to sales Cheap Yeezy Boost 750 V2 , and, as I've been starting out, I've studied all the programs from all the "sales masters."

They all insist that, when I call new prospects, I should be laser-focused on getting appointments.

The problem is Cheap Yeezy Boost 750 , when I make that first call and lead the conversation toward the goal of getting an appointment, I hit a "wall."

I know that if I can just get face-to-face with prospects, they'll see the value of my solution -- but I can't even get there because they shut me down.

When they tell me "I'm not interested" or "I'm busy now" or "We already have a vendor," I'm left with nowhere to go.

What's worse, I can't even come up with what to say next.

Can you recommend some "medicine" that will help?

Always open-minded Cheap Yeezy Boost 500 ,

Jack

"Whew!" I thought when I read this. "That's an intense e-mail!" Jack's e-mail started me thinking about the hundreds of conversations I've had with many of you who are out there selling your solutions day in and day out.